

MORRIS HOLDINGS LIMITED

慕容控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1575)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of Morris Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zou Gebing (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Shen Zhidong

Mr. Zeng Jin

Mr. Wu Yueming

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Chu Guodi

Mr. Liu Haifeng

Mr. Pang Wing Hong

There are three Board committees. The committees of the Board and their respective memberships are as follows:

Directors/Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Zou Gebing			
Mr. Shen Zhidong			
Mr. Zeng Jin			
Mr. Wu Yueming			
Mr. Chu Guodi	M	С	M
Mr. Liu Haifeng	M	M	С
Mr. Pang Wing Hong	С	M	M

Notes:

C: Chairman M: Member

Hong Kong, 28 May 2019